Novas músicas / New songs

Olá pessoal! Desculpa ter sumido por um tempo. Tenho muitas novidades para contar para vocês, mas vamos falar de uma coisa de cada vez. O Jon está cantanto nos seus shows duas músicas novas, chamadas “I Will Always Love You” [Eu Sempre Vou Te Amar (tradução minha)] e “If You Mess With Girl” [Se Você Mexa Com a Minha Garota (tradução minha)]. Você pode conferir as duas músicas nos vídeos abaixos feitos pelo Jason Daniel Hood em Nova Iorque no dia 17 de setembro. O Jason me permitiu divulgar os vídeos dele aqui, você pode encontrá-lo no Tumblr e no YouTube, ele tem muitos vídeos de shows, não deixe de conferir!

English Version

Hello people! I’m sorry it has been so long since I last posted. I have many news for you, but let’s go one step at a time. Jon is singing two new songs at his concerts, they are called “I Will Always Love You” and “If You Mess With My Girl”. You can check both song on the videos below; they were shot by Jason Daniel Hood in New York, on September 17th. Jason alowed me to add his videos here, you can find him on Tumblr and YouTube, he has a lot of videos from concerts, don’t miss it out, check his channel!

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

